HOF Banquet

The 2015 Hall of Fame Banquet will be  held on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at the Kellogg Hotel and Conference Center.

Email Tresa Beardslee with any questions concerning this year’s Hall of Fame ceremony or with questions for next year’s event. You may also call the Journalism office at (517) 353-6430


To request an Invitation, contact the MSU School of Journalism 517-353-6430.




Received after March 31, 2015



Donations for students to attend the banquet are welcomed.

Please click here to RSVP and pay to attend the 2015 Michigan Journalism Hall of Fame Induction Banquet.

If paying by check please make payable to Michigan State University and mail to:

404 Wilson Road,Room 305 CAS
School of Journalism, MSU
East Lansing, MI 48824-1212.